({"products":{"310":{"rand":11,"image":"\/S\/D\/SDR-A_a.jpg","name":"SDR-A Add-A-Dog® Receiver","price":144.95,"url":"\/\/store.sportdog.com\/sdr-a-add-a-dog-receiver","src":"http:\/\/store.sportdog.com\/media\/catalog\/product\/cache\/0\/image\/124x\/17f82f742ffe127f42dca9de82fb58b1\/S\/D\/SDR-A_a.jpg"},"343":{"rand":1,"image":"\/S\/A\/SAC00-12544_a.jpg","name":"Receiver Battery Kit (SD-1225, 1825, 1825CAMO, 3225, 2525)","price":29.95,"url":"\/\/store.sportdog.com\/sd-1225-1825-1825camo-3225-2525-receiver-battery-kit","src":"http:\/\/store.sportdog.com\/media\/catalog\/product\/cache\/0\/image\/124x\/17f82f742ffe127f42dca9de82fb58b1\/S\/A\/SAC00-12544_a.jpg"},"345":{"rand":20,"image":"\/S\/A\/SAC00-13514_a.jpg","name":"Transmitter Battery Kit (SD-2525)","price":30,"url":"\/\/store.sportdog.com\/sd-2525-transmitter-battery-kit","src":"http:\/\/store.sportdog.com\/media\/catalog\/product\/cache\/0\/image\/124x\/17f82f742ffe127f42dca9de82fb58b1\/S\/A\/SAC00-13514_a.jpg"},"367":{"rand":7,"image":"\/S\/A\/SAC00-12842_a.jpg","name":"A-Series Car Charger","price":29.95,"url":"\/\/store.sportdog.com\/a-series-car-charger","src":"http:\/\/store.sportdog.com\/media\/catalog\/product\/cache\/0\/image\/124x\/17f82f742ffe127f42dca9de82fb58b1\/S\/A\/SAC00-12842_a.jpg"},"368":{"rand":8,"image":"\/S\/A\/SAC00-12541_a.jpg","name":"Receiver Charge Cradle (SD-1225, 1825, 1825CAMO, 2525, 3225)","price":24.95,"url":"\/\/store.sportdog.com\/charge-cradle-for-sd-1825-1825camo-1225-3225-2525-receivers","src":"http:\/\/store.sportdog.com\/media\/catalog\/product\/cache\/0\/image\/124x\/17f82f742ffe127f42dca9de82fb58b1\/S\/A\/SAC00-12541_a.jpg"},"371":{"rand":5,"image":"\/S\/D\/SDT00-12272_a.jpg","name":"Accessory Adaptor (SD-1825, 1825CAMO, 1875, 1225, 2525, 3225)","price":14.95,"url":"\/\/store.sportdog.com\/accessory-adaptor-for-1825-1825camo-1225-3225-2525-1875","src":"http:\/\/store.sportdog.com\/media\/catalog\/product\/cache\/0\/image\/124x\/17f82f742ffe127f42dca9de82fb58b1\/S\/D\/SDT00-12272_a.jpg"},"376":{"rand":7,"image":"\/S\/A\/SAC00-12570_a.jpg","name":"Long Contact Points","price":10.95,"url":"\/\/store.sportdog.com\/long-contact-points","src":"http:\/\/store.sportdog.com\/media\/catalog\/product\/cache\/0\/image\/124x\/17f82f742ffe127f42dca9de82fb58b1\/S\/A\/SAC00-12570_a.jpg"},"429":{"rand":4,"image":"\/3\/4\/34straps_042213.jpg","name":"Replacement 3\/4\" Collar Strap","price":9.95,"url":"\/\/store.sportdog.com\/replacement-3-4-collar-strap","src":"http:\/\/store.sportdog.com\/media\/catalog\/product\/cache\/0\/image\/124x\/17f82f742ffe127f42dca9de82fb58b1\/3\/4\/34straps_042213.jpg"},"1831":{"rand":5,"image":"\/s\/d\/sd-2525_tx_web.jpg","name":"Replacement Transmitter (SD-2525)","price":194.95,"url":"\/\/store.sportdog.com\/replacement-transmitter-sd-2525","src":"http:\/\/store.sportdog.com\/media\/catalog\/product\/cache\/0\/image\/124x\/17f82f742ffe127f42dca9de82fb58b1\/s\/d\/sd-2525_tx_web.jpg"},"1952":{"rand":13,"image":"\/s\/a\/sac00-13513_tx_antenna_01_web.jpg","name":"SD-2525 Transmitter Antenna Accessory","price":19.95,"url":"\/\/store.sportdog.com\/sd-2525-transmitter-antenna-accessory","src":"http:\/\/store.sportdog.com\/media\/catalog\/product\/cache\/0\/image\/124x\/17f82f742ffe127f42dca9de82fb58b1\/s\/a\/sac00-13513_tx_antenna_01_web.jpg"}},"title":"ProHunter® 2525"});